李李国

法中院中国区院长

本科毕业于上海同济大学城市规划系,并于2004年赴法国留学,2007年在时任巴黎城市规划学院院长乔治.科纳贝尔教授指导下取得城市规划硕士学位,并继续跟随法律学家乔塞林.杜博莫莉攻读博士学位。2005年如巴黎贝尔维尔建筑学院开始涉足建筑领域,并于2008年在米歇尔.卡干的指导下获取建筑师硕士学位,2010年获得法国注册建筑师资格。

2005年开始在法国ama建筑设计事务所工作,2009年晋升为项目负责人,2010年晋升为中国区合伙人,同年于香港创立阿玛中国建筑设计事务所,取得中国第三个国家级新区横琴新区的规划中标。在取得一系列重大项目中标和建设以后,他代表法国ama建筑设计事务所建立了ama上海有限公司和ama横琴有限公司。2015年他与众多中法知名企业联合发起“法中建筑与城乡可持续发展研究院”,被法国文化部卡特琳.鲁杰丽司长授予该研究院中方院长职务。

2005年在法国文化部和中国大使馆支持下联合中法建筑设计师创立“中法建筑交流学会”,汇集500余位有两国文化和职业背景的建筑师,举办了众多中法之间的建筑与文化交流活动。

现任中法建筑交流学会中国区执行秘书长,法中建筑与城乡可持续发展研究院中方院长,同济法国校友会驻中国总代表。

Liguo Li

Director China of IFADUR

He graduated from Shanghai Tongji University with the Department of Urban Planning and went to France in 2004 to obtain a master's degree in urban planning under the guidance of Prof. George Konybe, Dean of the School of Urban Planning in Paris in 2007, and continues to follow the legalian Joe Sullivan Dobo Molly pursued a doctorate. In 2005, the Belleville School of Architecture began to get involved in the construction sector and obtained a master's degree in architects under the guidance of Michel Karkan in 2008, and was certified as a French registered architect in 2010.

In 2005, he began his career as an ama architectural design firm in France. He was promoted to a project leader in 2009 and was promoted to a partner in China. In the same year, he founded Ama China Architectural Design Office in Hong Kong. He obtained the third national New planning of the New Year. After a series of major projects won the bid and construction, he formed Ama Shanghai Co., Ltd. and ama Hengqin Co., Ltd. on behalf of the French ama architectural design firm. In 2015, he and many well-known Chinese and French enterprises jointly launched the "Law in the construction and urban and rural sustainable development research institute", by the French Ministry of Culture Catherine Lu Jiali Secretary granted the Institute of Chinese presidency.

In 2005, with the support of the French Ministry of Culture and the Chinese Embassy, ​​the Sino-French architectural architect founded the "Sino-French Architecture Exchange Society", which brought together more than 500 architects with cultural and professional backgrounds. Building and cultural exchange activities.

He is currently the Executive Secretary of the China-France Architecture Exchange Society, the Chinese President of the Institute of Architecture and Urban and Rural Sustainable Development, and the Tongji French Alumni Association in China.